Yhteystiedot

Kansainväliset yhteystiedot

Footbalance System Ltd.
Tammiston kauppatie 7B
FI-01510 Vantaa
Finland

Fax.
+358 9 726 1703
info@footbalance.com
Puh.
+358 44 016 8406
orders@footbalance.com
Klaus Rauhansalo
Puh.
+358 40 7515861
klaus.rauhansalo@footbalance.com
Erkki Hakkala
Puh.
+358 50 368 7713
erkki.hakkala@footbalance.com
Juha Ilén
Puh.
+358 50 370 6948
juha.ilen@footbalance.com
Tassos Karamouzis
Puh.
+46 73 4449981
tassos.karamouzis@footbalance.com
David Sleigh
Puh.
+44 789 696 0865
david.sleigh@footbalance.com
Olli Lehtonen
Puh.
+358 50 372 8916
olli.lehtonen@footbalance.com
Karla Frisk-Hietalahti
Puh.
+358 40 845 9495
karla.frisk-hietalahti@footbalance.com
Jasja Goumans
Puh.
+31 646 691 699
jasja.goumans@footbalance.com
Paikalliset yhteystiedot

Australia

The Runner’s Solution

Level 34, AMP Tower,
50 Bridge Street, Sydney,
New South Wales 2000 Australia

 

Puh.
+61 (02) 8216 0634
eduardo.scherer@gmail.com

Belgium

Jasja Goumans
Puh.
+31 646 691 699
jasja.goumans@footbalance.com

Bulgaria

Allsport

9, Vladimir Vazov blvd., floor 7, office 18
1510 Sofia
Bulgaria

Puh.
+359 879 920 776
elena@allsport.bg

Kanada

Jani Hurme
Puh.
+1 (858) 925-3501
jani.hurme@footbalance.com

429 27th Street NW
Hickory, NC 28601 United States

Puh.
1 (800) 438-5777
Fax.
1 (800) 422-3279

Chile

Distributor
Aquiles Te'ete S.A
Manuel Domínguez 1064 entre
Estados Unidos y Brasil in Asuncion
Paraguay

Puh.
+595981433463
diegoeli03@hotmail.com

China

FootBalance Hong Kong

Unit 2905, One Midtown
11 Hoi Shing Road
Tsuen Wan, NT
Hong Kong

Puh.
+852 2151 1007
eduardo.scherer@gmail.com

Croatia

Bora Sport

Radnička cesta 40-5
Zagreb

Puh.
+ 385 1 6040141
Fax.
+385 1 6040141
info@borasport.hr

Czech Republic

SPINFLO s.r.o.

Františka Křížka 1/362
170 00 Praha 7
Czech Republic

Puh.
+420 220 412 121
Fax.
+420 220 412 122
info@spinflo.cz

Tanska

Rasmus Holmgren
Puh.
+46734-449891
rasmus.holmgren@footbalance.com

Viro

Jasja Goumans
Puh.
+31 646 691 699
jasja.goumans@footbalance.com

Suomi

Puh.
+358 44 016 8406
orders@footbalance.com
Olli Lehtonen
Puh.
+358 50 372 8916
olli.lehtonen@footbalance.com
Juha Laakso
Puh.
+358 50 357 0504
juha.laakso@footbalance.com
Kaisa Kivi
Puh.
+358 44 218 6488
kaisa.kivi@footbalance.com

Saksa

Jasja Goumans
Puh.
+31 646 691 699
jasja.goumans@footbalance.com

Greece

VETO S.A.

25th Martiou 12,
PO BOX GR 177 78,
Tavros, Attiki

Puh.
+30 210 4839480
Fax.
+30 210 4839488
info@veto.gr

Hong Kong S.A.R., China

Unit 2905, One Midtown
11 Hoi Shing Road
Tsuen Wan, NT
Hong Kong

Puh.
+852 2151 1007
eduardo.scherer@gmail.com

Islanti

Gong ug Reining

Baejarlind 4
201 Kopavogur

Puh.
+354 557 7100, +354 820 3425
lydur@gongugreining.is

India

Foot Essentials

Plot No.:528,D-6 Sector 5,Charkop
Kandivali West,
Mumbai - 400067

Puh.
+91 9819890203
info@footessentials.net

Irlanti

David Sleigh
Puh.
+44 789 696 0865
david.sleigh@footbalance.com
Denis Maher
Puh.
+353 83 150 8309
Anna McCormack
Puh.
44 7497 614 745
anna.mccormack@footbalance.com

Israel

Step2Top Ltd
9 Derech Yehi’am st
Nahariya, 2280500
ISRAEL

Puh.
1-700-50-68-50
cs@footbalance.co.il

Japani

Nippon Sigmax Co. LTD.
33rd Floor Shinjuku OAK Tower, 6-8-1
6-8-1 Nishi-Shinjuku
Shinjuku-ku, 13 163-6033
JAPAN
Puh.
+81 3 (5326) 3280
kokusai@sigmax.co.jp

Kuwait

Leena Junaidi

Lifebalance Footwear FZE
P.O. Box 329929, Ras Al Khaimah
United Arab Emirates

Puh.
+971 50 4469004
junaidi@lifebalance.ae

Luxembourg

Jasja Goumans
Puh.
+31 646 691 699
jasja.goumans@footbalance.com

Malaysia

Enorme Pte Ltd
2 ANG MO KIO INDUSTRIAL PARK 2A
#07-13 AMK TECH 1
Singapore 568050

Puh.
+659 6752 352
patrick.tan@enorme.com.sg

Mexico

Hickory Brands, Inc.

429 27th Street NW Hickory, NC 28601
United States

Puh.
1 (800) 438-5777
Fax.
1 (800) 422-3279

Netherlands

Jasja Goumans
Puh.
+31 646 691 699
jasja.goumans@footbalance.com
Mark van Straten
Puh.
+31 6 50 50 00 65
benelux@footBalance.com

Norja

Espen Hellerud

Frysjaveien 33C,
0884 Oslo

Puh.
+47 40 002 363, +47 90 666 530
Fax.
+46 84 702 801
espen.hellerud@sportmarket.no

Paraguay

Distributor
Aquiles Te'ete S.A
Manuel Domínguez 1064 entre
Estados Unidos y Brasil in Asuncion
Paraguay

Puh.
+595981433463
diegoeli03@hotmail.com

Peru

Aquiles Te'ete S.A
Manuel Domínguez 1064 entre
Estados Unidos y Brasil in Asuncion
Paraguay

Puh.
+595 981 433 463
diegoeli03@hotmail.com

Philippines

Enorme Pte Ltd
2 ANG MO KIO INDUSTRIAL PARK 2A
#07-13 AMK TECH 1
Singapore 568050

Puh.
+659 6752 352
Patrick.tan@enorme.com.sg

Poland

Firma Handlowo-Uslugowa

Arkadiusz Jędras
Al. Popiełuszki 26
25-394 Kielce
Poland
 

Puh.
+48 ( 41) 3480438, +48 601408950
biuro@ski-expert.pl, arek@ski-expert.pl

Singapore

Enorme Pte Ltd
2 ANG MO KIO INDUSTRIAL PARK 2A
#07-13 AMK TECH 1
Singapore 568050

 

Puh.
+659 6752 352
Patrick.tan@enorme.com.sg

Slovakia

SPINFLO s.r.o.

Františka Křížka 1/362
170 00 Praha 7
Czech Republic

Puh.
+420 220 412 121
Fax.
+420 220 412 122
info@spinflo.cz

South Africa

Fitfoot

21b Morris Street East Woodmead 2191,
South Africa

Puh.
+27 10 591 7500

South Korea

Jasja Goumans
Puh.
+31 646 691 699

Ruotsi

C/O Regus Frösundavik
Frösundaviks Allé 15, 4tr
169 70 Solna

Rasmus Holmgren
Puh.
+46 73 444 9891
rasmus.holmgren@footbalance.com
Petter Eriksson
Puh.
+46 73 447 5308
petter.eriksson@footbalance.com
Fredrik Vikström
Puh.
+46 73 444 9853
fredrik.vikstrom@footbalance.com
Rasmus Holmgren
Puh.
+46 73 444 9891
rasmus.holmgren@footbalance.com

Sveitsi

Silvio Parpan
Bannwaldweg 2
7206 Igis
Puh.
+41 813300440, +41 79 681 2281
info@sp-sport.ch

Taiwan

Jasja Goumans
Puh.
+31 646 691 699
jasja.goumans@footbalance.com

Thailand

Enorme Pte Ltd
2 ANG MO KIO INDUSTRIAL PARK 2A
#07-13 AMK TECH 1
Singapore 568050

Puh.
+659 6752 352
Patrick.tan@enorme.com.sg

Turkey

OnBrands Tekstil ve Ticaret A.S.
www.footbalance.com.tr

Puh.
+ 90 533 251 1818
necatiozdogan@onbrands.com.tr

United Arab Emirates

Leena Junaidi

Lifebalance Footwear FZE
P.O. Box 329929, Ras Al Khaimah
United Arab Emirates

Puh.
+971 50 4469004
junaidi@lifebalance.ae

Yhdistynyt Kuningaskunta

David Sleigh
Puh.
+44 789 696 0865
david.sleigh@footbalance.com
Anna McCormack
Puh.
+44 7497 614 745
anna.mccormack@footbalance.com
Ashley Roper
Puh.
+44 753 4245 542
ashley.roper@footbalance.com

Yhdysvallat

429 27th Street NW
Hickory, NC 28601

Puh.
+1 (800) 438-5777
Fax.
+1 (800) 422-3279
Tyler Matthews
Puh.
1 (828) 312 3849
tyler@hickorybrands.com
Bryan Acheson
Puh.
1 (303) 981-3999
bacheson@hickorybrands.com